CEDOS Banner CEDOS Banner
 
CEDOS Home Page
About Us
Publications
Meeting / Agenda
Links
Members Benefits
How To Join
Contact Us
Members' Area
Members Directory
Message Board
Minutes
Library

Links To Other Sites

This is a selection of links to organisations which we consider useful and relevant to economic development. If you are aware of any links that need updating, or would like to add to this page, please send us an email.

(CEDOS is not responsible for the content of external internet pages).


Business Support | Europe | External Funding | Government


Business Support Organisations

British Chambers of Commerce www.britishchambers.org.uk
Confederation of British Industry www.cbi.org.uk
Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk
Institute of Directors www.iod.com
Skills Funding Agency www.gov.uk/government/organisations/skills-funding-agency
Princes Trust www.princes-trust.org.uk
UK Trade and Investment www.uktradeinvest.gov.uk
Visit Britain www.visitbritain.com


Business Support | Europe | External Funding | Government | back to top


Europe

European Commission: UK Office www.cec.org.uk
European Information for Businesses www.euro-info.org.uk
European Information Network in the UK www.europe.org.uk
European Parliament www.europarl.eu.int
European Social Fund www.esf.gov.uk
European Union Gateway www.europa.eu.int
UK Office of the European Parliament www.europarl.org.uk


Business Support | Europe | External Funding | Government | back to top


External Funding

Lottery Funding
Lottery Monitor independent lottery funding information www.lottery-monitor.com
National Lottery Good Causes Portal www.lotterygoodcauses.org.uk
Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk
Heritage Lottery Fund www.hlf.org.uk
Sport England www.sportengland.org
UK Sport www.uksport.gov.uk
Youth Music charity for music-making www.youthmusic.org.uk

European Funding
EU funding and European grants information www.welcomeurope.com
EU Structural Funds information and applications www.eugrants.org
European Union www.europa.eu.int

UK Funding
Government grants for the voluntary and community sector www.governmentfunding.org.uk
Fundraising UK Ltd internet fundraising consultancy www.fundraising.co.uk


Business Support | Europe | External Funding | Government | back to top


Government

Local Government

Local Government Association www.local.gov.uk
Society of Local Authority Chief Executives www.solace.org.uk

Central Government

Audit Commision www.audit-commission.gov.uk
Cabinet Office www.gov.uk/government/organisations/cabinet-office
Department for Business Innovation & Skills www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-business-innovation-skills
HM Treasury www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-treasury
Department for Communities and Local Government www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-communities-and-local-government
Parliament www.parliament.uk


Business Support | Europe | External Funding | Government | back to top


 

Home| About Us | Publications | Meetings/Agendas | Links | Members' Benefits | How to Join | Contact Us
Members Area: Directory | Message Board | Minutes | Library


Web pages maintained by
www.aequalis.co.uk. All rights reserved ©2010.